Executive Board

President
Thomas M. Turmell
TMT Capital Partners, LLC
tturmell@tmtcapital.com

Executive Vice President
Suzanne L. Saxman
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
ssaxman@seyfarth.com

Secretary
Venita E. Fields
Smith Whiley & Company
venita.fields@smithwhiley.com

Treasurer
Murray R. Lessinger
White Oak Group
mlessinger@whiteoakgroup.net

Past President
Dustin R. Weinberger
GE Capital
dustin.weinberger@ge.com

Chief Executive Officer
Craig A. Miller
ACG Chicago
CMiller@ACGChicago.com

Officers / Committee Chairs

Corporate Network
David G. Heinke
VP & Chair
Grant Thornton LLP
david.heinke@us.gt.com

Jeffrey Mengel
VP & Co Chair
Plante Moran, PLLC
jeff.mengel@plantemoran.com

ENgage:
Entrepreneurial Network

Daniel P. Howell
VP & Chair
Mesirow Financial Private Equity
dhowell@mesirowfinancial.com

John C. Bintz
VP & Co-Chair
Valuation Research Corporation
jbintz@valuationresearch.com

 International Network
Mark E. Lanyon
VP & Chair
Morningstar, Inc.
mark.lanyon@morningstar.com

John McGuire
VP & Co-Chair
Citibank N.A.
john.mcguire@citi.com

Private Equity Network
Ryan Rassin

VP & Chair
LBC Credit Partners
rrassin@lbccredit.com

Terry M. Keating
VP & Co-Chair Private Equity Network
Amherst Partners, LLC
tkeating@amherstpartners.com

Steven M. Bernard
PE Network Research Chair
sbernard543@comcast.net

At-Large Directors

Joseph A. Contaldo
Corporate Finance Associates -
Chicago
jac@cfachicago.com

Brian Crannell
Knowles Electronics
brian.crannell@knowles.com

David Gaito
PNC Business Credit
david.gaito@pnc.com

Charles A. Gonzalez
Albion Investors
cgonzalez@albioninvestors.com

Michael Gruber
Independence Equity
mgruber@independence-equity.com

Ankur Gupta
McDermott, Will & Emery LLP
ankurgupta@mwe.com

Warren E. Lawson
ARI Packaging, INC
wlawson@ari-packaging.com
(708) 293-1926

Craig McCrohon
Burke Warren
cmccrohon@burkelaw.com

Ada C. Nielsen
The PeregrineMaven Group
ada@peregrinemaven.com

Stefan Timms
Blake, Cassels & Graydon LLP
stefan.timms@blakes.com

James A. Valderrama
James_valderrama@yahoo.com

John B. Weber
HSBC Bank USA
john.b.weber@us.hsbc.com

Andrew L. Weil
DLA Piper LLP (US)
andrew.weil@dlapiper.com

Sherman Wright
Common Ground Marketing
sherman@discovercg.com

Advisory Council

James A. McNair
Corinthian Capital Group, LLC
jmcnair@corinthiancap.com

Gerald T. Eisenstein
McGladrey LLP
gerry.eisenstein@mcgladrey.com

Michel J. Feldman
Seyfarth Shaw LLP
mfeldman@seyfarth.com

Paul E. Krantz
PNC Business Credit
paul.krantz@pnc.com

Gary I. Levenstein
Ungaretti & Harris, LLP
gilevenstein@uhlaw.com

Carol A. Morse
Fifth Third Bank
carol.morse@53.com

Craig A. Miller
ACG Chicago
CMiller@ACGChicago.com

Steven M. Dresner
Dresner Partners
sdresner@dresnerco.com

Daniel P. Howell
Mesirow Financial Private Equity
dhowell@mesirowfinancial.com

Andrew W. Rice
The Jordan Company
arice@thejordancompany.com

Dustin R. Weinberger
Chairman Advisory Council, Past
President
GE Capital
dustin.weinberger@ge.com

 

ACG Chicago
181 W. Madison St. Ste. 3350
Chicago, IL 60602
www.ACGChicago.com
twitter @ACGChicago
877-ACG-NETWORK
877-224-6389

Building Deal Flow in Chicago